If you would like to temporarily deactivate your listing so that it does not appear in the search, please let us know and we can do that for you. Then, once you are ready for it to be live again, let us know and we will reactivate it for you at that time.
If you would like your listing to be deleted entirely, login to your RVshare account, go to Listings, and click the trashcan icon at the bottom right of each listing. If you are on mobile, then you may not be able to see the trashcan icon, in which case you can reach out to us and we can delete the listing for you.
If you are deleting your listing because you no longer want to rent out your RV, please double check to make sure that you do not have any reservations booked. If so, you will need to cancel them by going to Reservations and clicking on “Request Cancellation.” Checking the box and clicking on "Confirm Cancellation" will cancel the reservation, and refund the renter in full.